United Way of the Plains

Contact Us

Main Office

245 N. Water
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 267-1321
Fax: (316) 267-0937

Find help or volunteer

Dial 2-1-1 (toll free across Kansas)

Questions?

General Inquiries

uwp@unitedwayplains.org

President and CEO

Patrick J. Hanrahan, phanrahan@unitedwayplains.org

Media 

Delane Butler, Vice President of Marketing, dbutler@unitedwayplains.org

Resource Development

Tona Turner, Vice President of Resource Development, tturner@unitedwayplains.org

Kelly Harper, Director of Major and Planned Gifts, kharper@unitedwayplains.org

Ann Collins, Senior Relationship Manager, acollins@unitedwayplains.org

Susan Delling, Relationship Manager, sdelling@unitedwayplains.org

Penny Olsen, Relationship Manager and Women United® Manager, polsen@unitedwayplains.org

Community Planning and Resources

Beth Oaks, Vice President of Community Planning and Resources, boaks@unitedwayplains.org

Melinda Ball, Director of Community Investments, mball@unitedwayplains.org

Luella Sanders, Director of Community Impact, lsanders@unitedwayplains.org

Mark Stump, Director of Direct Services, mstump@unitedwayplains.org

Gloria Summers, Director of Research, gsummers@unitedwayplains.org

Finance and Administration

Darren Minks, Chief Financial Officer, dminks@unitedwayplains.org